0,66-10 kV Dry smoothing (filtering) reactors, ФРОС type

Dry smoothing (filtering) reactors, ФРОС type are designed to smooth the rectified ripple current in the converter circuit for voltage up to 1050 V and are available as components in electric circuits. The reactor is designed to operate in areas with a temperate climate, in closed spaces with natural ventilation.
0,66-10 kV Dry smoothing (filtering) reactors, ФРОС type



0,66-10 kV Dry smoothing reactors СРОС(З), УРОС types

The reactors of СРОС(З), УРОС types are intended for smoothing ripples of the rectified current in converter circuits and supplied as a component in the motor drive circuits. The reactor is designed to operate in a temperate climate areas, in closed spaces with natural ventilation.



6-110 kV Dry current-limiting reactors РТОС, РТСТ, РТСТГ, РТСТУ types.

Dry current - limiting reactors with natural air cooling are designed to limit short circuit surge currents in AC 50 Hz electric mains, with 3-110 kV rated voltage.
The reactors are connected in series with a power line and functioning as an additional inductive reactance to limit short circuit currents in electrical mains and maintaining the voltage level in case of electric short circuit.
Download the questionnaire RTOS.doc [35,5 Kb] (downloads: 10).

0,66-10 кВ Реакторы сухие сглаживающие (фильтровые) типа ФРОС

Предназначены для сглаживания пульсаций выпрямленного тока в схемах преобразователей на напряжение до 1050 В и поставляются в качестве комплектующих в схемах электропривода. Реактор рассчитан для работы в районах с умеренным климатом, в закрытых помещениях с естественной вентиляцией.

0,66-10 кВ Реакторы сухие сглаживающие (фильтровые) типа ФРОС



0,66-10 кВ Реакторы сухие сглаживающие типа СРОС(З), УРОС

Реакторы типа СРОС(З), УРОС предназначены для сглаживания пульсаций выпрямленного тока в схемах преобразователей и поставляются в качестве комплектующих в схемах электропривода. Реактор рассчитан для работы в районах с умеренным климатом, в закрытых помещениях с естественной вентиляцией. 



6-110кВ Реакторы сухие токоограничивающие типа РТОС, РТСТ, РТСТГ, РТСТУ.

Реакторы токоограничивающие с естественным воздушным охлаждением предназначены для ограничения ударных токов короткого замыкания в электрических сетях частотой 50 Гц, напряжением 3-110 кВ.
Реакторы включаются последовательно в линию и работают как дополнительное индуктивное сопротивление с целью ограничения токов короткого замыкания в электрических сетях и сохранения уровня напряжения в электроустановках в случае короткого замыкания.
Скачать опросный лист RTOS.doc [35,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 78).