27,5-35KV Single-phase power transformers ОМ, ОМГ type

ОМ, ОМГ type transformers, single - phase, oil-immersed, with natural oil circulation and matural air cooling, with HV reconnection in off-load mode (ПБВ), are designed to convert AC voltage 35kV (ОМ, ОМГ) or 27,5kV (ОМЖ) to middle (6-10kV) or low (0,66kV) AC voltage and for keeping the necessary voltage in the desired limits. They are dedicated for own consumption of industrial facilities, for common municipal needs and for railway drives.
Download the technical data list OprosnyyOM.doc [40 Kb] (downloads: 3) 



27,5-35kV Three-phase oil-immersed power transformers ТМ, ТМГ type

ТМ (with expansion tank), ТМГ (sealed) type oil-immersed power transformers with natural circulation of oil and natural air cooling, with off-load switching on HV side (ПБВ), are designed to convert AC voltage of 35 kV (ТМ, ТМГ), or 27,5 kV ТМЖ (railway standard) into average (6-10) or lower (0,66kV) voltage energy and to maintain the necessary voltage level in the entire distribution grids of general purpose and industrial consumers, as well as for railways.

Download the Questionnaire TMGEZ.doc [40 Kb] (downloads: 8)



27,5-35kV Three-phase oil-immersed power transformer ТМН type

Three-phase oil-immersed power transformers ТМН (hereinafter referred to as "transformers") are designed to convert electrical energy in power supply grids, as well as to supply different consumers in AC 50 Hz.

Download the questionnaireTMN.doc [139 Kb] (downloads: 4)



27,5-35kV Three-phase power transformers ТД, ТДН(С), ТРДН(С) type

ТД, ТДН(С), ТРДН(С) three-phase oil-immersed blow-cooled power transformers (hereinafter called as "Transformers") are designed to convert electrical energy of power supply grids, as well as to fed different consumers of AC 50 Hz, including auxiliary power plants needs.
Download the questionnaire TDNS-TDTN.doc [140,5 Kb] (downloads: 4)



Three-phase converter transformers ТМП, ТРМП, ТРДП type

The transformers with splitted windings of 12-phase bridge rectifier circuit are designed for electrified rail transport (with series connection of converter sections), metro and ground passenger electric.
The transformers rated power range - from 4000kVA up to 25000kVA
The transformers rated voltages - 6kV; 10kV; 27,5kV and 35kV.
The specimen of technical data list TRMDP.doc [14,46 Kb] (downloads: 4). Due to wide options range, in each case, the data list coordination between "ELIZ" and customers technicians would be welcome.

27,5-35кВ Однофазные силовые трансформаторы типа ОМ, ОМЖ

Трансформаторы ОМ, ОМГ, ОМЖ однофазные, с естественной циркуляцией масла и естественным воздушным охлаждением, с переключением без возбуждения (ПБВ) на стороне ВН, предназначены для преобразования переменного тока напряжением 35кВ (ОМ, ОМГ) или 27,5кВ (ОМЖ) в энергию низшего (0,66кВ) напряжения и поддержания заданного уровня напряжения для собственных нужд объектов промышленных зон, общего назначения, а также для железных дорог.
Скачать опросный лист OprosnyyOM.doc [40 Kb] (cкачиваний: 20) 



27,5-35кВ Трехфазные силовые трансформаторы типа ТМ, ТМГ, ТМЖ, ТМГЖ

Трансформаторы ТМ, ТМЖ, ТМГ, ТМГЖ трехфазные, с естественной циркуляцией масла и естественным воздушным охлаждением, с переключением без возбуждения (ПБВ) на стороне ВН, предназначены для преобразования переменного тока напряжением 35кВ (ТМ, ТМГ) или 27,5кВ (ТМЖ, ТМГЖ) в энергию среднего (6-10кВ) или низшего (0,66кВ) напряжения и поддержания заданного уровня напряжения в распределительных сетях промышленных зон, общего назначения, а также для железных дорог.
Скачать опросный лист TMGEZ.doc [40 Kb] (cкачиваний: 47)



27,5-35кВ Трехфазный силовой трансформатор типа ТМН

Трехфазные силовые масляные трансформаторы ТМН (далее по тексту “трансформаторы”) предназначены для преобразования электрической энергии в сетях энергосистем, а также для питания различных потребителей в сетях переменного тока частотой 50 Гц.
Скачать опросный лист TMN.doc [139 Kb] (cкачиваний: 37)



27,5-35кВ Трехфазный силовой трансформатор типа ТД, ТДН(С), ТРДН(С)

Трехфазные силовые масляные трансформаторы с дутьем ТД, ТДН(С), ТРДН(С) (далее потексту "трансформаторы") предназначены для преобразования электрической энергии в сетях энергосистем, а также для питания различных потребителей в сетях переменного тока частотой 50 Гц, в т.ч. для собственных нужд электростанций.

Скачать опросный лист TDNS-TDTN.doc [140,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 34)



Трансформаторы трёхфазные преобразовательные типов ТМП,ТРМП,ТРДП

Трансформаторы с расщепленными обмотками по мостовой 12-фазной схеме выпрямления предназначены для электрифицированного железнодорожного транспорта (с последовательным соединением преобразовательных секций), метро и наземного пассажирского электротранспорта.

Диапазон мощностей трансформаторов – от 4000кВА до 25000кВА
Диапазон напряжений ВН – 6кВ,  10кВ,  27,5кВ и 35кВ.

Опросный лист предлагается как образец TRMDP.doc [14,46 Kb] (cкачиваний: 21). В связи с огромным количеством возможных вариантов, в каждом случае необходимо согласование ТЗ между заводом "ЭЛИЗ" и Заказчиком.