35, 110, 150 kV Oil-immersed current transformers ТФЗМ-П type

The oil-immersed current transformers ТФЗМ-П type are designed for transmission of measurement data signal to measuring, protection, automation, alarm and control instruments in AC 50-60 Hz electric mains.
They are produced for the rated primary current 15 to 2000 A and the secondary current 1 to 5 A. The transformers external insulation is cylindrical or conical, made from electric porcelain. The main internal isolation of the transformers is polymeric. The windings of the transformer are link chain type. The number of secondary windings from two to five, 1-2 of them are measuring windings and 2 to 4 are protection windings. Accuracy class for measuring windings between 0,1 and 0,5; for protection windings - 10P. The safety ratio of the instruments - 10.
Download the questionnaire TFZM.doc [55 Kb] (downloads: 4)



6-10 kV Dry cast current transformers ТОЛ, ТПЛ, ТШЛ type

Current transformers ТОЛ-Э-12, ТПЛ-Э-12, ТШЛ-Э-12 types are designed for AC scale conversion with a view to its further measure and (or) transmission to protection, automation, alarm or control devices in AC 50Hz electric circuits at 6-10 kV voltage class.
The range of rated primary currents 5 - 1000A, rated secondary current 5A, the number of secondary windings - up to 4, rated secondary load with power factor cosφ = 0,8 - 10VA for measuring, 15VA for protection needs.
Accuracy classes for measuring windings - 0,2S - 5P; to protective windings - 5P - 10P.



0,66 kV Null-sequence (residual) current transformers, ТЗЛМ type

The transformers are designed for connection to relay circuits for protection against earth fault of the individual cores of three-phase cable through transformation of the arisen null-sequence (residual) current and may be installed on the cables with diameter up to 70mm - for ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-01, with diameter up to 100mm - for ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-02, and with diameter up to 200mm - for ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-03.



Current transformers

Current transformer is a transformer with primary winding connected to curret source and secondary winding connected to measurement or protective devices with small internal resistance.
Current measurement transformer is a transformer, designed for conversion of a current to a level suitable for measurement. Primary winding of a current transformer have to be connected in series with the measured alternative current, and the gauges are to be connected to the secondary one. The current flowing through the secondary winding of the current transformer, is proportional to the current flowing through its primary one.
Current transformers are widely used for measurement the electric current and as gauges for relay protection devices of electric power systems, thus high accuracy requirements are superimposed on them.
Current transformers provide measurements safety by insulating measurement circuits of high-voltage (up to hungreds of kV) primary circuit.
There are high demands of precision for current transformers. As a rule, the current transformers are performed with two and more groups of secondary windings: one of them usually connected to protection devices, and another one - more precise - for connection a counting and measurement means (for example, electric meters).

35, 110, 150 кВ Трансформаторы тока масляные типа ТФЗМ-П

Трансформаторы тока маслонаполненные серии ТФЗМ П предназначены для передачи сигнала измерительной информации приборам измерения, защиты, автоматики, сигнализации и управления в электрических цепях переменного тока частоты 50 Гц или 60 Гц. Производятся на номинальный первичный ток от 15 до 2000 А, вторичный - 1; 5 А. Внешняя изоляция трансформаторов - фарфоровая покрышка. Главная внутренняя изоляция трансформаторов - полимерная. Обмотки трансформатора - звеньевого типа. Количество вторичных обмоток от двух до пяти, из них до 2х измерительных обмоток и до 4х обмоток защиты. Класс точности измерительной обмотки от 0,1 до 0,5; обмотки защиты 10Р. Коэффициент предельной точности обмоток защиты – 20. Коэффициент безопасности приборов – 10.
Скачать опросный лист TFZM.doc [55 Kb] (cкачиваний: 110)



6-10 кВ Трансформаторы тока литые ТОЛ, ТПЛ, ТШЛ

Трансформаторы тока типа ТОЛ-Э-12, ТПЛ-Э-12, ТШЛ-Э-12 предназначены для масштабного преобразования силы переменного тока с целью его дальнейшего измерения и (или) передачи на устройства защиты, автоматики, сигнализации и управления в электрических цепях переменного тока частотой 50 Гц на класс напряжения 6-10 кВ.
Диапазон номинальных первичных токов 5 – 1000А, номинальный вторичный ток 5А, число вторичных обмоток – до 4х, номинальные вторичные нагрузки с коэффициентом мощности cosϕ = 0,8 - 10ВА для измерения, 15ВА для защиты.
Классы точности для измерительных обмоток –  0,2S – 5P; для обмоток защиты – 5Р – 10Р.



0,66 кВ Трансформаторы тока литые нулевой последовательности типа ТЗЛМ

Трансформаторы предназначены для питания схем релейной защиты от замыкания на землю отдельных жил трехфазного кабеля путем трансформации возникших при этом токов нулевой последовательности и устанавливаются на кабель: диаметром до 70 мм - ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-01, диаметром до 100 мм - ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-02, диаметром до 200 мм - ТЗЛМ-Э-0,66-03.



0,66 кВ Трансформаторы тока шинные типа ТШЛ-0,66-III

Трансформатор тока типа  ТШЛ-0,66-III – шинный литой измерительный трансформатор тока. Основное назначение – передача сигнала измерительной информации приборам и устройствам измерения, реле защиты и автоматики в сетях переменного тока промышленной частотой 50 или 60 Гц, на номинальное напряжение до 660 В.



Трансформаторы тока

Трансформатор тока — трансформатор, первичная обмотка которого подключена к источнику тока, а вторичная обмотка замыкается на измерительные или защитные приборы, имеющие малые внутренние сопротивления.
Измерительный трансформатор тока — трансформатор, предназначенный для преобразования тока до значения, удобного для измерения. Первичная обмотка трансформатора тока включается последовательно в цепь с измеряемым переменным током, а во вторичную включаются измерительные приборы. Ток, протекающий по вторичной обмотке трансформатора тока, пропорционален току, протекающему в его первичной обмотке.
Трансформаторы тока широко используются для измерения электрического тока и в устройствах релейной защиты электроэнергетических систем, в связи с чем на них накладываются высокие требования по точности. Трансформаторы тока обеспечивают безопасность измерений, изолируя измерительные цепи от первичной цепи с высоким напряжением, часто составляющим сотни киловольт.
К трансформаторам тока предъявляются высокие требования по точности. Как правило, трансформатор тока выполняют с двумя и более группами вторичных обмоток: одна используется для подключения устройств защиты, другая, более точная — для подключения средств учёта и измерения (например, электрических счётчиков).